Events

FEBRUARY

Sunday, February 28, 2016 11AM
FOM Holy Communion Service

MARCH

Friday,March 4, 2016, 7:30PM
46th Church Anniversary
Guest: Bishop Erik Taylor and Way of Life Church

Sunday, March 6, 2016, 4pm
The Celebration of People Remembering the Past, Honoring the Present, And Preserving the Future-This ABYPU Program is an event that gives us an opportunity to celebrate people who were instrumental in making major contributions in our lives. This celebration of people will help us remember the past, honor the present, and preserve the future.

Sunday, March 13, 2016 4:30pm
46th Church Anniversary
Guest: Elder Thomas Berger and Solid Rock Church

Sunday, March 20, 2016, 3PM
FOM Prayer and Tarrying Service

Friday, March 25, 2016, 7:30PM
46th Church Anniversary
Guest: Bishop Allen Roach and New Born Church

Sunday, March 27, 2016, 11AM
FOM Holy Communion Service

Wednesday, March 30 – April 2, 2016
International Congress in Richmond, VA
For more information visit www.cooljc.org

APRIL

Sunday, April 3, 2016, 4PM
FOM Missionary Service

Saturday, April 9, 2016, 3PM
46th Church Anniversary
Elder Vaughn McRae Sr. & Refuge Apostolic Church of Christ Philadelphia, PA

Sunday, April 10, 2016, 4PM
46th Church Anniversary
Bishop Burroughs. & First United Church of Washington, DC

Sunday, April 15, 2016, 3PM
FOM Prayer and Tarrying Service

Friday, April 22, 2016, 6:30PM
WLBC Hall of Fame Induction Benefits Reception
National Press Club
529 14th Street, NW, 13th Floor
Main Ballroom
Washington, DC 20045

Sunday, April 24, 2016, 11AM
FOM Holy Communion Service

MAY

Sunday, May 1, 2016, 4PM
FOM Missionary Service

Sunday, May 8, 2016, 4PM
FOM ABYPU Youth Service

Friday, May 13 &  Saturday, May 14, 2016
Mid-Atlantic Diocese Mtg. – Gaithersburg, MD

Sunday, May 15, 2016, 3PM
FOM Prayer and Tarrying Service

Monday, May 16-19, 2016
International Leadership Seminar in Columbia, SC
For more information visit www.cooljc.org

Sunday, May 22, 2016, 11AM
FOM Holy Communion Service

Sunday, May 29, 2016, 4PM
FOM Women’s Council Service